Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct will stream this Wednesday, and will be dedicated to Xenoblade Chronicles 3.

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Starting at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm UK, the Nintendo Direct will be 20 minutes long and provide a closer look at Monolith Soft’s upcoming RPG, which will launch on July 29.

Due to the lack of a cohesive E3 event, this year’s summer of gaming news has been a bit more scattered than usual, and so we’ve not seen a traditional June Nintendo Direct this year. While it looks like we won’t be getting a full overview of Nintendo’s plans in the immediate future, this is at least a big look at one of the Switch’s most important upcoming games.

The Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct will be live on June 22. For more from the game, check out why fans are frustrated with the pre-order situation for the special edition, and the director discussing clues in the reveal trailer.

Matt Purslow is IGN’s UK News and Features Editor.


Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us:
Liked it? Take a second to support XPLoot on Patreon!