The Pokémon Company has announced that it will broadcast a new Pokémon Presents this weekend.

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Pokémon Presents will be streamed on Sunday, February 27 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm UK / Midnight AEST. That date is better known among the community as Pokémon day; the annual anniversary of Pokémon Red and Green launching in Japan back in 1996.

No details have been provided by the Pokémon Company about what the presentation will include, but it will run for 14 minutes.

We’ll likely see more from Pokémon Legends: Arceus, which recently released to strong reviews and sales. Other Pokémon Presents broadcasts have also revealed projects beyond the mainline series, so we may see things similar to the likes of Pokémon Unite, Pokémon Cafe Mix, and… uh… that Pokémon tooth brushing app.

Matt Purslow is IGN’s UK News and Entertainment Writer.


Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us:
Liked it? Take a second to support XPLoot on Patreon!