On November 10, the first-ever Thunderful World Digital Showcase will take place and, not only will it be hosted by Mark Hamill, but it will also feature updates on such games as Planet of Lana, The Gunk, Firegirl, Cursed to Golf, Source of Madness, Tinkertown, White Shadows, and much more.

IGN is carrying the stream and, as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to tune in, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see besides new gameplay, and it’s all presented by Thunderful.

Thunderful World Digital Showcase Start Time

The Thunderful World Digital Showcase will take place on Wednesday, November 10, 2021, at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm GMT. If you are in Australia, that translates to November 11 at 4am AEST.

Where to Watch the Thunderful World Digital Showcase

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming Thunderful World Digital Showcase, we’ll be hosting the stream here and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the event:

What to Expect During the Upcoming Thunderful World Digital Showcase

As previously mentioned, the Thunderful World digital showcase will be hosted by Star Wars’ Mark Hamill and will feature updates on previously announced games like The Gunk, Cursed to Golf, Planet of Lana, and more, alongside unannounced new titles.

Joining Hamill during the show will be Thunderful Group CEO Brjánn Sigurgeirsson, Corporate Vice President at Xbox Sarah Bond, and a “few other surprise industry partners.” Speaking of Xbox, Thunderful is partnering with both Xbox and The MIX for this event.

Planet of Lana was one of the most-talked about games from Geoff Keighley’s Summer Games Fest kickoff event and is a cinematic puzzle adventure that has striking visuals that evoke a hand-painted piece of artwork. The Gunk is another big title and is being developed by Image & Form, the team behind the SteamWorld Dig games.

For further context, Thunderful is also the company responsible for such titles as Industria, Lonely Mountain: Downhill, Say No! More, and both Bridge Constructor: Portal and Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.


Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us:
Liked it? Take a second to support XPLoot on Patreon!