The first-ever Oculus Gaming Showcase is all set to take place this week and will feature updates on such games as Resident Evil 4 VR, Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge, and more.

IGN is carrying the stream that will be hosted by Oculus’ Ruth Bram and, as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see at the show.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2021/04/15/resident-evil-4-vr-announced”%5D

Oculus Gaming Showcase April 2021 Date and Start Time

The first-ever Oculus Gaming Showcase will take place on April 21, 2021, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST and 8am AEST on April 22.

How to Watch the Oculus Gaming Showcase April 2021

IGN plans to carry the Oculus Gaming Showcase stream which means we’ll have it available on a variety of platforms. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the Oculus event with us:

What Games to Expect at Oculus Gaming Showcase April 2021

The biggest game we know will make an appearance at the Oculus Gaming Showcase is undoubtedly Resident Evil 4 VR. It was announced at the most recent Resident Evil Showcase and, while we got a glimpse of gameplay, Capcom promised more details will be revealed at the upcoming show.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/10/21/star-wars-tales-from-the-galaxys-edge-official-trailer”%5D

Oculus also announced that Pistol Whip, Lone Echo 2, and Star Wars: Tales from the Galaxy’s Edge will be featured alongside never-before-seen footage from unreleased games and “a few surprises.”

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.
Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us:
Liked it? Take a second to support XPLoot on Patreon!