Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta

Electronic Arts

We’re taking the brawl across platforms for the Knockout City™ Cross-Play Beta**! Throw, catch, pass, dodge, and tackle your way to dodgeball dominance!
Hit a new map in style, outplay your opponent in 1v1 Face-Off and get a feel for the new Sniper Ball.

You can preload the game starting March 31st at 7am PST (14:00 UTC).
The Cross-Play beta opens on April 2nd at 6am PST (13:00 UTC) and finishes on April 4th at 6pm PST (April 5 01:00 UTC)

• New Map — Get where you need to go fast with the pneumatic tubes of Back Alley Brawl.
• New Ball — Lock onto targets from across the map with the speedy Sniper Ball.
• New Styles — Show off your skill with rewards like Epic cosmetic customizations.
• New Game Modes — Go head-to-head against another player without any teammates to back you up in 1v1 Face-off.

*CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE WWW.EA.COM/LEGAL FOR DETAILS

**CONDITIONS AND RESTRICTIONS APPLY. SEE https://www.ea.com/games/knockout-city/cross-play-beta FOR DETAILS

 
Product Info:
Developer: Velan Studios
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Website: Knockout City
Twitter: @velanstudios / @EA / @knockoutcity

Affiliate commission may be earned from Microsoft if you click a link and make a purchase.

Related:
Chivalry 2 Is Now Available For Digital Pre-order And Pre-download On Xbox One And Xbox Series X|S
Tennis World Tour 2 – Complete Edition Is Now Available For Xbox Series X|S
The Wild At Heart Is Now Available For Digital Pre-order And Pre-download On Xbox One And Xbox Series X|S


Source: MajorNelson Xbox News
Source:

Please follow and like us: