CD Projekt Red has announced a Night City Wire Special for today, November 17, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT, and it will be showing off Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay on both Xbox Series X and Xbox One X.

Announced on Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter, this showcase will take place at Twitch.TV/CDProjektRed, and arrives just a couple days before the scheduled fifth episode of Night City Wire on November 19.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/06/25/cyberpunk-2077-hands-on-what-we-think-after-4-hours-in-night-city”%5D

Night City Wire Episode 5 will focus on Keanu Reeves’ character, Johnny Silverhand, and will also reveal some of the music fans can expect to hear as they adventure through Night City itself.

Speaking of music, there is a lyric in the new Run the Jewels song ‘No Save Pont’ that was created specifically for Cyberpunk 2077 that confirms that both Reeves and Silverhand are canon in the upcoming game.

After a few delays, Cyberpunk 2077 is set to be released on December 10, 2020, three weeks past its last release date of November 19.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=100-new-cyberpunk-2077-screenshots-gangs-characters-and-playstyles-revealed&captions=true”]

For more on Cyberpunk 2077, check out our hands-on preview after 4 hours, how Cyberpunk 2077 will seemingly be a minimum of 70GB on PS4, and how Xbox One and PS4 may be the cause of its latest delay.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.
Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us: