The fourth episode of CD Projekt Red’s Night City Wire livestream showcase for Cyberpunk 2077 will take place on Thursday, October 15 at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST and will “go into details about the looks, sounds, and specs of #Cyberpunk2077 vehicles.”

Announced on Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter, fans can expect “new gameplay footage, announcements, and more!”

This episode of Night City Wire follows the previous one that focused on Night City itself, its gangs, and the creation of Cyberpunk 2077’s original score.

Since that third episode, Cyberpunk 2077 has gone gold, meaning the release version of the game is complete and production of physical copies of the much-anticipated game can now begin.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/09/18/cyberpunk-2077-tour-of-night-city-trailer”%5D

However, news also broke that CD Projekt Red has enacted mandatory six-day workweeks leading up the November 19 release date. CD Projekt Red Head of Studio Adam Badowski has said that the move was “one of the hardest decisions I’ve had to make”, but noted that Cyberpunk 2077’s developers will be “well compensated for every extra hour they put in.”

For more on Cyberpunk 2077, check out Night City’s full map that seemingly leaked, its PC specs, and how its campaign will be shorter than The Witcher 3’s because a lot of people didn’t finish it.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=100-new-cyberpunk-2077-screenshots-gangs-characters-and-playstyles-revealed&captions=true”]

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Have a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.
Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us: