Nintendo has announced that Super Smash Bros. Ultimate game director Masahiro Sakurai will be unveiling and giving an in-depth look at a new DLC fighter on Thursday, January 16, 2020, at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm GMT.

Nintendo promises roughly 35-minutes of footage for this mysterious new character which, if Nintendo keeps to its original promise, will be released by February 2020.

Smash

Developing…
Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us:
error
Advertisements