One of the best ways to explore Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s gargantuan roster is Smash Down mode. The mode pits players in a series of matches, but whenever a character is used, they are eliminated from the roster in the subsequent games.

We’re going through the entire roster of 74 characters live tomorrow, December 11 on IGN Plays Live. Catch the action from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, December 12 from 6-8am AET).

Continue reading…


Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us:
Liked it? Take a second to support XPLoot on Patreon!