Overcooked 2 releases on August 7, but we’re streaming some kitchen chaos today on IGN Plays Live. Join us as we check out some four-player action on Nintendo Switch!

Catch us live today from 1-2pm PT/4-5pm ET/9-10pm UK (Wednesday, August 1 from 6-7am AET) right here on the front page of IGN.com, or check us out on YouTube, Twitch, or Mixer.

Continue reading…


Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us: