Bethesda has announced its games lineup for QuakeCon 2018, including Doom Eternal, Rage 2, and Fallout 76.

This year’s event, running from August 9-12 at the Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center, will see the return of official Bethesda Panels, the Keynote Address, and a BYOC area which will be twice as large as 2017’s event.

The keynote will be held on August 10 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET and will include a gameplay reveal of Doom Eternal with id Software’s Marty Stratton and Hugo Martin. Rage 2, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Quake Champions will be prominently featured as well.

Continue reading…


Source: IGN Video Games All
Source:

Please follow and like us: